Other Names, Group: Ground Cover Roses, Groundcover Roses,
German: Rose
Czech: růže
Genus: Rosa, rose
Mature Height: 0.80 m
Deciduous: deciduous plant
Bloom in: VIVIIVIII
Flower Colour: white
Soil Preferred:: humic, penetrability, nutritive,
Light Required:: full sun
Other Attributes: rosa, alternate leaves, odd pinnate, fruit - samara, ground cover, bed plant, attractive flowers,

Rosa 'Alba Meidiland'

Rose

plant

Rosa 'Alba Meidiland'  Rose plant

Rosa 'Alba Meidiland'

Rose

plant

Rosa  'Alba Meidiland'  Rose plant

Rosa 'Alba Meidiland'

Rose

plant

Rosa   'Alba Meidiland'  Rose plant

Plants of Genus Rosa:

Photo Gallery DF: Rosa Alba Meidiland, Rose, Rosa, rose

cz
Růže svraskalá - listy (Rosa rugosa)
Růže svraskalá - listy (Rosa rugosa)
cz
Růže Prospero (Rosa sp)
Růže Prospero (Rosa sp)
cz
Růže - velkokvětá Golden medal (Rosa)
Růže - velkokvětá Golden medal (Rosa)
cz
Růže galská (Rosa gallica)
Růže galská (Rosa gallica)
cz
Růže (Rosa)
Růže (Rosa)
cz
Růže Henri Matisse - velkokvětá (Rosa)
Růže Henri Matisse - velkokvětá (Rosa)
cz
Růže mnohokvětá Schneewitchen (Rosa multiflora)
Růže mnohokvětá Schneewitchen (Rosa multiflora)
cz
Růže (Rosa)
Růže (Rosa)

Forum: Rosa Alba Meidiland, Rose, Rosa, rose

Garden Shops: Rosa - Rose
Amazon / Brand: Storey Publishing, LLC: Right Rose, Right Place (Peter Schneider) Right Rose, Right Place (Peter Schneider)

Peter Schneider challenges the notorious myth that roses are difficult to grow, arguing that it’s all about choosing the right petals for the right place! Providing in-depth profiles of hundreds of varieties, Schneider helps you decide which roses will work best in your flower bed or along an eye-catching garden trellis. Simple instructions that use proven techniques make growing roses easy and enjoyable, even in colder climates, while more than 400 gorgeous photos make this book as visually irresistible as it is useful.  ...

Price: 14.00 $
Amazon / Brand: Storey Publishing, LLC / Book

Amazon / Potter, Jennifer: The Rose (Jennifer Potter) The Rose (Jennifer Potter)

Now available in a small gift format—a vividly written and lavishly illustrated history of the Queen of Flowers, for fans of Anna Pavords The Tulip and Andrea Wulfs The Brothers Gardener Ever since Sappho planted roses at the shrine of Aphrodite, no flower has captured the imagination in quite the same way. Here, the acclaimed horticultural historian Jennifer Potter sets out on a quest to uncover the life of a flower that has been viewed so heterogeneously by different cultures in different countries across the centuries. Beginning her story in the Greek and Roman empires, she travels across Europe, the Middle East, Asia, and the Americas to unravel its evolution from a simple briar of the northern hemisphere to the height of cultivated perfection found in rose gardens today. Whether laying bare the flowers long association with sexuality and secret societies, questioning the Crusaders role in bringing roses back from the Holy Land, or hunting for its elusive blooms in the gardens ...

Price: 17.15 $
Amazon / Potter, Jennifer / Book

Amazon / Nabu Press: Der Rose Zucht Und Pflege - Primary Source Edition German Edition (Stephan Olbrich) Der Rose Zucht Und Pflege - Primary Source Edition German Edition (Stephan Olbrich)

This is a reproduction of a book published before 1923. This book may have occasional imperfections such as missing or blurred pages, poor pictures, errant marks, etc. that were either part of the original artifact, or were introduced by the scanning process. We believe this work is culturally important, and despite the imperfections, have elected to bring it back into print as part of our continuing commitment to the preservation of printed works worldwide. We appreciate your understanding of the imperfections in the preservation process, and hope you enjoy this valuable book. ...

Price: 21.64 $
Amazon / Nabu Press / Book